Gulf Coast Exploreum Science Center of Mobile,AL

Staff

If you need to get in touch with us, review the list below and direct your inquiry according to position.

 

Assistant Director of Operations & Education
Don Comeaux
(251) 208-6855
dcomeaux@exploreum.com

 

Assistant Director/Administration
Toni Webb
(251) 208-6881
twebb@exploreum.com

 

Manager of Sales & Events
Stephen Clark
(251) 208-6817
sclark@exploreum.com

 

Resource Development
Fran Eaton
(251) 208-6885
featon@exploreum.com

 

Director of Marketing & Design
Josh Holland
(251) 605-7067
(251) 208-6852
marketing@exploreum.com

 

Director of Education
Haley Freeman
(251) 208-6818
hfreeman@exploreum.com

 

Early Education Coordinator
Wayne McNeil
(251) 208-6875
wmcneil@exploreum.com

 

Education Coordinator – Education Outreach Lead
Olivia Moye
(251) 208-6849
omoye@exploreum.com

 

STEM Education Coordinator/Volunteer Coordinator
Zack Steele
(251) 208-6892
zsteele@exploreum.com

 

School Field Trips, Group Sales & Other Related Inquiries
Monica Weems-Dunklin, Reservations & Membership Coordinator
(251) 208-6880
studentgroups@exploreum.com
groupsales@exploreum.com
specialevents@exploreum.com

 

Facility Engineer & Building Manager

Roger Smith

rsmith@exploreum.com

 

Manager on Duty
(251) 208-6874
mod@exploreum.com

 

Exploration Station Gift Shop

(251) 208-6877

 

Employment Opportunities
(251) 208-6881
employment@exploreum.com