Welcome to the Gulf Coast Exploreum Science Center


Exploreum Administrative Offices
(251) 208-6873





Exploreum Contact Information

If you need to get in touch with us, review the list below and direct your inquiry according to position.

Executive Director
Gretchen Jaspering
251.208.6881

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Josh Holland
marketing@exploreum.com

Director of Advancement
Gunn Bente "GB" Olsen
(251) 208-6869 or golsen@exploreum.com

Director of Operations
Theresa King
tking@exploreum.com

Exhibit Experiences Manager
Peter Feher
pfeher@exploreum.com

Facility Engineer & Building Manager
Roger Smith
rsmith@exploreum.com

Employment Opportunities/Human Resources Director
Toni Webb
(251) 208-6881 or exploreemployment@exploreum.com

Assistant Director of Education & Strategic Partnerships
Amanda Westendorf
(251) 208-6886 or awestendorf@exploreum.com

Assistant Director of Education
Don Comeaux
251-208-6855 dcomeaux@exploreum.com

Education Floor Manager
Rachel Bright
251-208-6817 rbright@exploreum.com

Manager on Duty
(251) 208-6874 mod@exploreum.com

School Field Trips & Membership / Group Sale & Special Events
Monica Weems-Dunklin, Reservations & Membership Coordinator
(251) 208-6880 or studentgroups@exploreum.com or groupsales@exploreum.com or specialevents@exploreum.com

Exploration Station Gift Shop
LaNeisha Anderson, Gift Shop Manager
(251) 208-6877 or landerson@exploreum.com


© 2014 Gulf Coast Exploreum Science Center